1 Year Old

Today Rainy Day Today is officially one year old! It has been a busy and crazy year. I have learned a lot about myself and have done a lot of reflecting. Now it’s time to reflect Rainy Day Today…

When I started a year ago, I wanted to get into blogging. Therefore I came with a name that just sort of popped into my head. I also had a vision to go with the name which was, things to do on a rainy day. To this day it is still in my welcome post. Little did I know this transpired into blogging all sorts of tech tips, DIY projects, and Netflix recommendations. I set up a Pinterest account in that time as well. All in all it has been a good blogging year and I can’t wait to blog more in the future!

Leave a Reply

